Current Leadership

President

Matt Ostrander
Lassiter Ware
2701 Maitland Center Parkway Suite 125
Maitland, FL 32749
Phone: 1-800-845-8437
Email:
matto@lassiter-ware.com

President-Elect

Doug Fudge
Fudge & Associates, Inc.
6962 Aloma Ave.
Winter Park, FL 32792
Phone: 407-965-4168
Email:
dfudge@fudgeinsurance.com

Vice President

Bob Adamson
LRA Insurance
498 S. Lake Destiny Rd.
P. O. Box 948173
Maitland, FL 32794-8173
Phone: 321-745-8676
Email:
badamson@lrainsurance.com

Immediate Past President

Brett Bradley
Insurance Office of America
1855 W. SR 434 Longwood, FL
Phone: 407-998-4163
Email:
brett.bradley@ioausa.com

Executive Director

Erica Ostrander
845 N Ferncreek Ave
Orlando, FL 32802
Phone: 850-624-7293
Email:
Erica@iiacf.com

Directors 2016/2018

Kathy Barton
Harry Levine Insurance
7587 W Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407-855-1000
Email:
Kathy@HLInsure.com

Jeri Cascio
Merrill Insurance
P.O. Box 67
Mount Dora, Fl 32756
Phone: 352-383-4147
Email:
jeri@merrillinsurance.com

Eric Shaw
Shaw Insurance Agency LLC
8701 Maitland Summit Blvd.
Maitland, FL 32810
Phone: 407-595-0088
Email:
eric@shawinsures.com

Directors 2017/2019

Alex Thompson
BB&T Insurance Services
Phone: 407-691-9506
Email:
alex.thompson@bbandt.com

Mariana Zorilla, CIC, CRIS, CPIA
Lake Nona Insurance Agency
690 Tavistock Lake Blvd. #400
Orlando, FL  32827
Phone: 321-206-8034 ext. 407
Email: mariana@garzoinsurance.com

Directors 2015/2016

Debra Lampe
Blackadar Insurance Agency
436 N. Ronald Regan Blvd.
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: 407-831-3832
Email:
debra@blackadar.com

Sean Richardson
FSU Insurance
950 South Winter Park Drive #310
Casselberry, FL 32707
Phone: 407.260.1046
Email:
sean@fsuinsurance.com

Brian Tomlimson
LRA Insurance
498 S. Lake Destiny Rd
PO Box 948173
Maitland, FL 32794
Phone: 407.838.3445
Email:
btomlinson@lrinsurance.com

Directors 2015/2017

Jeri Cascio
Merrill Insurance
PO BOX 67
Mt. Dora, FL 32756
Phone: 352.383.4147
Email:
jeri@merrillinsurance.com

Doug Fudge
P Fudge & Associations, Inc.
6962 Aloma Ave.
Winter Park, FL 32792
Phone: 407.965.4168
Email:
dfudge@fudgeinsurance.com

Angie Vitale
BB&T J. Rolfe Davis Insurance
850 Councourse Parkway S. #200
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407.691.9801
Email:
avitale@bbandt.com

Directors 2014/2016

Brett Bradley
Insurance Office of America, Inc.
1855 W. State Road 434,
Longwood, FL
Phone:407-998-4163
Email: brett.bradley@ioausa.com

Brad Doster
Hub International Kuykendall Gardner, LLC
1560 N. Orange Ave., Suite 750
Winter Park, FL  32789
Phone: 407-893-3839
Email:
bdoster@kgbroker.com

Peter Matulis
Brown & Brown of Florida, Inc.
2600 Lake Lucien Drive, Suite 330
Maitland, FL  32751-7234
Phone: 407 660-8282
Email: pmatulis@bborlando.com

Matt Ostrander
Lassiter Ware
2701 Maitland Center Parkway, Suite 125
Maitland, FL  34749
Phone: 800 845 8437
Email:
matto@lassiter-ware.com

Brian Tomlinson
LRA Insurance
498 S. Lake Destiny Rd.
P. O. Box 948173
Maitland, FL 32794-8173
Phone: 407 838-3445
E-mail: btomlinson@lrinsurance.com